Thank You for Your Support

Rich Lazer is proud to be endorsed by the following elected officials and organizations representing hard working men and women in Pennsylvania.


  1. Pennsylvania AFL-CIO
  2. Philadelphia Federation of Teachers
  3. Laborers District Council
  4. Teamsters Joint Council 53
  5. International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
  6. 215 People’s Alliance
  7. Firefighters Local 22
  8. International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Local No. 8
  9. Philadelphia FOP, Lodge 5
  10. Delaware County FOP, Lodge 27
  11. International Longshoremen’s Association
  12. International Federation of Professional and Technical Engineers
  13. AFSCME District Council 33, District Council 47, District 1199c
  14. Philadelphia Building and Construction Trades
  15. Communication Workers of America
  16.  Unite Here locals 274, 634, and 54
  17. SEIU PA State Council
  18.  Pennsylvania Association of Staff Nurses and Allied Professionals
  19. Liberty City Democratic Club
  20. Plumbers, Local 690
  21. PA Conference of Teamsters
  22. The Northeast Regional Council of Carpenters
  23. Working Families Party
  24.  American Federation of Teachers
  25. United Aerospace Workers, Local 1069


  1. Senator Bernie Sanders
  2. Mayor Jim Kenney
  3. Councilman Mark Squilla
  4. State Senator Anthony H. ‘Tony’ Williams
  5. PA State Representative Joanna McClinton
  6. PA State Representative Maria Donatucci
  7. Yeadon Borough Mayor Rohan Hepkins
  8. Mayor Harry Dunfee, Sharon Hill Borough
  9. Commissioner Richard Womack, President of Darby Township
  10. Councilwoman Janet English, Lansdowne Borough
  11. Councilman Ben Hover, Lansdowne Borough
  12. Councilman Wardell Holt, Lansdowne Borough
  13. Councilman Hykeem Green, Sharon Hill Borough
  14. Councilwoman Jennifer Parks, Darby Borough
  15. Councilwoman Ruby Munden, Darby Borough
  16. Councilman Darren Burrell, Darby Borough
  17. Former Council President Janice Davis, Darby Borough
  18. Tomeka “Taliah” Jones-Waters, Councilwoman Yeadon Borough
  19. Delores McCabe, Councilwoman Yeadon Borough

Support Rich Lazer for Congress

Paid for by Rich Lazer for Congress

Thomas Mahler, Treasurer

©2018 Rich Lazer for Congress